House System:
The whole school is divided into four houses. All the cultural activities are competitor by these houses. With this students are taught how to manage life and we also try to make them competitive.
i) Truth
ii) Peace
iii) Unity
iv) Wisdom
House System
House competitions and activities are held throughout the year which helps students achieve high standards of excellence. Students are divided into six Houses viz. Annapurna, Aravalli, Dhaulagiri, Kailash, Nilgiri and Vindhya. Each house is headed by a Captain and a Vice-Captain. A member of staff is the House Incharge and he/she is assisted by other staff members. Interrunning trophy is awarded to the House which gains maximum points in the year.